Our Libraries

There are currently 30 JCSP Libraries around the country

SchoolLibrarian NameE-mail
   
Beaufort College, Trim Road, Navan, Co. MeathEileen McDermottbeaufort@jcsplibraries.ie
C.B.S. James’ Street, Basin Lane, Dublin 8Lorna Vogelsangjamescbs@jcsplibraries.ie
Clogher Road Community College, Clogher Road, Crumlin, Dublin 12Neil Kettlesclogherroadcc@jcsplibraries.ie  
Coláiste Chill Mhantain, Wicklow Town, Co. WicklowStephen Dohertyccmwicklow@jcsplibraries.ie
Colaiste Dhulaigh, Barryscourt Road, Coolock, Dublin 17Marie Barrettcdcoolock@jcsplibraries.ie
Coláiste Eoin, Cappagh Road, Finglas, Dublin 11Teresa Hudsoncefinglas@jcsplibraries.ie
Collinstown Park Community College, Neilstown Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 22Rebecca Fordcollinstownparkcc@jcsplibraries.ie
Dungarvan College, Youghal Road, Dungarvan, Co. WaterfordJessica Whelandungarvancollege@jcsplibraries.ie  
Enniscorthy Vocational School, Milehouse Road, Enniscorthy, Co. WexfordEadaoin Quinnenniscorthyvc@jcsplibraries.ie  
Galway Community College, Moinin na gCiseach, Wellpark, GalwayCarol Maloneygalwaycc@jcsplibraries.ie
Killinarden Community School, Killinarden, Tallaght, Dublin 24. D24 RF70Linda Kerrkillinardencs@jcsplibraries.ie
Kylemore College, Kylemore Road, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10Joseph Peelokylemorecollege@jcsplibraries.ie
Larkin Community College, Champions Ave., Cathal Brugha St., Dublin 1Jenny Mangan Michelle Touheylarkincc@jcsplibraries.ie
Margaret Aylward Community College, The Thatch Road, Dublin 9Sarah Purcellmargaretaylwardcc@jcsplibraries.ie
Marino College, 14-20 Marino Mart, Fairview, Dublin 3Laura Walshmarinocollege@jcsplibraries.ie
Mount Carmel Secondary School, Kings Inns Street, Dublin 1Mairéad Duggan                      Neasa McHale Siobháin Boycemountcarmelsc@jcsplibraries.ie
Mount Seskin Community College, Jobstown, Tallaght, Dublin 24Doreen Lundon  mountseskincc@jcsplibraries.ie
New Cross College, Cappagh Road, Finglas, Dublin 11Ciaran O’Dohertypatriciancollege@jcsplibraries.ie  
Pobalscoil Chloich Cheannfhaola, An Falcarrach, Letterkenny, Co. DonegalSarah Ballpccfalcarragh@jcsplibraries.ie
Presentation Secondary School, Clarence Mangan Road, Warrenmount, Dublin 8Barbara Davis  presentationwarrenmount@jcsplibraries.ie
Riversdale Community College, Blanchardstown Road North, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15Marie-Therese Carmody Neasa McHaleriversdalecc@jcsplibraries.ie  
St. Aidan’s Community School, Brookfield, Tallaght, Dublin 24Martina Flynnstaidanscs@jcsplibraries.ie
St. Kevin’s Community College, Fonthill Road, Clondalkin, Dublin 22Peadar Cassidystkevinsclondalkin@jcsplibraries.ie
St. Kilian’s Community School, Ballywaltrim, Bray, Co. WicklowChristopher Stokesstkilianscs@jcsplibraries.ie 
St. Paul’s CBS, North Brunswick St., Dublin 7Annie Bradystpaulscbs@jcsplibraries.ie
St. Paul’s Community College, Brown’s Road, WaterfordHilary Cantwellstpaulscc@jcsplibraries.ie  
Selskar College, Westgate, WexfordLee Dickersonselskarcollege@jcsplibraries.ie
Terence MacSwiney Community College, Hollyhill, Knocknaheeney, Co. CorkAnne Mastersontmacswineycc@jcsplibraries.ie
Thomond Community College, Moylish Park, LimerickJane Bingham-Sheethomondcc@jcsplibraries.ie
Trinity Comprehensive School, Ballymun Road, Ballymun, Dublin 9Joseph Kellytrinitycomp@jcsplibraries.ie
   
Senior LibrarianKathleen Morankathleenmoran@jcsplibraries.ie